Repair and Warranty Financing
Enrollment forDiagnostics I Need aWarranty! Dealer / Repair Facility Enrollment Schedule a PM Check Inventory

Sales Representatives

Michael Castricone

972-672-5456

michael@trucksuite.com

Dick Jackson

760-505-0114

dick@trucksuite.com

Ron Lipman

540-246-9063

ron@trucksuite.com

Kris Lunsford

Larry Palkins

Jason Pluto

702-808-8883

jason@trucksuite.com

Bob Zeppenfeldt

310-779-3067

bob@trucksuite.com

Steve "Bear" Nadolson

740-507-0717

steve@trucksuite.com

Mark Gregorek

951-333-6324

mark@trucksuite.com

Mike Smyth

Interested? Sign up today!

WordPress Image Lightbox