RepairFinancing WarrantyFinancing I Need aWarranty! Dealer / Repair Facility Enrollment Schedule a PM Ask Me About Diagnostics

Management Team

Lynn Murphy

Chief Executive Officer
lynn@trucksuite.com
336-565-7101

Alan McDonald

Chief Operating Officer
alan@trucksuite.com
336-565-7102

Larry Wyluda

Director of Sales and Marketing
larry@trucksuite.com
336-565-7103

Teresa Billings

Controller
teresa@trucksuite.com
336-565-7104

John O’Bireck

Pesident. TruckSuite Canada
jobireck@spartagroup.ca
(905) 751-8004

Ethan Nadolson

DIRECTOR OF DEALER SERVICES
ethan@trucksuite.com
336-656-7107

Interested? Sign up today!